EPC Board 2016

The last election for EPC Board was held in February 2016. The members of the board are elected for 3 years.

VIAL-23_pp            Didzis Palejs

Eric Vial                            Didzis Palejs

EPC President                 EPC Vice-President


annalisa-paniz          Rakos               Gordon

Annalisa Paniz                   Christian Rakos                 Gordon Murray

EPC Board Director       EPC Board Director         EPC Board Director